Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

• Srinivasan Sridhar Chairman & Independent Director

• Kranti Sinha Independent Director

• Arun Kumar Purwar Independent Director

• Mohua Mukherjee Independent Director

• Venkataraman Anantharaman Independent Director

• Kabir Mathur Nominee Director

• Nirmal Jain Non-Executive Director

• Rajamani Venkataraman Non-Executive Director

• Monu Ratra Executive Director & CEO

Chief Financial Officer • Amit Gupta

Company Secretary • Ajay Jaiswal

Statutory Auditors O M/s. Suresh Surana & Associates LLP Chartered Accountants

• M/s. MP Chitale & Co. Chartered Accountants

Secretarial Auditors • M/s. RMG & Associates Company Secretaries

COMMITTEES OF BOARD

Audit Committee • Srinivasan Sridhar • Kranti Sinha • Rajamani Venkataraman • Kabir Mathur

Registrar and Transfer Agent Link Intime India Private Limited C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Vikhroli (West), Mumbai – 400083 Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Kranti Sinha

- Srinivasan Sridhar
- Rajamani Venkataraman
- Kabir Mathur

Stakeholder Relationship Committee Kranti Sinha
Rajamani Venkataraman
Monu Ratra
CSR Committee

Rajamani Venkataraman Kranti Sinha Mohua Mukherjee Monu Ratra

Risk Management Committee

Monu Ratra
Srinivasan Sridhar
Kranti Sinha
Mohua Mukherjee
Rajamani Venkataraman
Kabir Mathur
Abhishikta Munjal
Govind Modani

Committee Monu Ratra
Kabir Mathur
Srinivasan Sridhar
Rajamani Venkataraman

IT Strategy Committee

Srinivasan Sridhar

• Arun Kumar Purwar

- ⊙ Monu Ratra
- O Abhishikta Munjal
- Aditya Sisodia
- Mitesh Vora
- O Rachit Gehani
- O Shanker Ramrakhiani

Registered Office

IIFL House, Sun Infotech Park Road no. 16V, Plot no. B-23, MIDC Thane Industrial Area, Wagle Estate, Thane – 400604

ESG Committee

- O Mohua Mukherjee
- **O** Srinivasan Sridhar
- Monu Ratra
- ⊙ Ajay Jaiswal
- O Abhishikta Munjal
- Rachit Gehani
- O Rashmi Priya

Finance Committee

Monu Ratra

• Rajamani Venkataraman

CORE MANAGEMENT TEAM

• Abhishikta Chadda Munjal Chief Risk Officer

• Amit Gupta Chief Finance Officer

• Anjali Chadha Head – Operations & Customer Service

⊙ Govind Modani Head – Treasury

• Iqbal Farooqui Head – Collections & Recovery

○ Lokesh Goyal Head – Collateral Risk

 Madhvi Gupta
 Head – Marketing and Communications, and Social Impact

<mark>⊙ Manoj Kumar</mark> Head – Legal

Ohit Kumar Head – Credit Underwriting

• Rachit Gehani Chief Technology Officer

⊙ Rashmi Priya Head – Human Resources

Corporate Office IIFL Tower, 98, Udyog Vihar Phase – IV, Gurgaon - 122015

List of Bankers/ Financial Institutions

Bandhan Bank O Bank of Baroda Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Canara Bank Central Bank of India DCB Bank Limited
 HDFC Bank Limited HSBC Bank ICICI Bank Limited IDBI Bank Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank Karnataka Bank
 LIC Housing Finance Limited National Housing Bank Punjab National Bank Punjab & Sind Bank Res

⊙ Shinhan Bank Co. Limited ⊙ State Bank of India ⊙ Union Bank of India